David Vernon’s Post

View profile for David Vernon, graphic

Operations Director at Candidsky

You're not ready for this one... We had the incredible Katy Leeson on Talking Candid recently, sharing her impressive journey leading SocialChain and the invaluable lessons she learned from top entrepreneurs like Gary Neville and Steven Bartlett. I won't give away too much - but the episode goes live tomorrow morning. Who's excited? 👀

Stephen Kenwright

Exited founder, now strategist riding shotgun with the world’s best brands - I talk about how to grow fast ✨from experience✨

2w

Looking forward to this one!

🐝 Samantha Wall 🐝

Digital Strategist-Further Ed/Digital Skills - MCIM / Social Entrepreneur / Social Justice ⚖️

2w

👋 me! I think this is going to be a brilliant episode! I love Katy Leeson!! 😍💪

Elîsha Vernon

Digital Marketing Apprentice

2w

🙌🏼

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics