Gus Fune’s Post

View profile for Gus Fune, graphic

Making eCommerce amazing @ DivBrands | MACH Ambassador | Startup Advisor | 18+ years of IT and Software Engineering Leadership

Leading teams is challenging, but, can be fulfilling. I found this message in our team check-ins this week: "I have been able to improve a lot in the last year under Gus guidance. The most important part I think is how he keeps increasing my responsibilities in a way that I'm never overwhelmed but always have space to improve. He also gives recognition which is something not all managers do. And makes the process entertaining." Moments like these, make our job extra fulfilling. Thanks a ton Miguel Angel Villalobos for the kind words. Been quite a fun journey watching your growth journey in the front-row seat.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics