Gus Fune’s Post

View profile for Gus Fune, graphic

Making eCommerce amazing @ DivBrands | MACH Ambassador | Startup Advisor | 18+ years of IT and Software Engineering Leadership

Employee turnover and retention is a big challenge for companies. One of the things I can say I'm proud to have achieved at divbrands is getting to zero voluntary turnover, with a twist. Our only leaver in the past 2.5 years, is now coming back. That, seems a good indication that I might be doing something right. If I can place a bet, that would be probably on being always open and transparent. Listen to the team and, set expectations in the right place. Now with all the faff aside, a big cheers of welcome back again Daniel Vilela to the team! #welcome #leadership #brag #hr

Daniel Vilela

Senior Software Engineer

2w

Thanks Gus! I'm glad to be back :D

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics