Activision’s Post

View organization page for Activision, graphic

577,187 followers

Get ready for our first Gamescom as part of Team Xbox. 🎮 We invite you to join us August 21-25. Stay tuned for more information! #XboxGamescom

  • No alternative text description for this image
Tom Pianko

Vice President, Global Key Accounts at Elsevier

1w

Activision has the worse customer support and everyone needs to know that you can buy a game for $70 and be banned for no reason given, and no recourse. I have personally appealed to Mathew Cox and Johanna Faries with absolutely no response. These executives do not care about their customers. I can no longer play COD with my daughter long distance that I have been doing for over 10 years. Absolutely incomprehensible. Do not buy COD or any Activision game. My next stop is Better Business Bureau. I wish there was some class action lawsuit out there. If someone know about one, please message me.

Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

1w

I would like someone to contact me to fix my account issues, as I feel like I’m smashing my head against the wall, *cant login to my account email don’t exist anymore and password doesn’t work can’t recover it either. *can’t login using Xbox credentials as I get error message. *cant recover account as get error message when linking Xbox account. *you have banned me and I don’t cheat. *support portal I am unable to use for the previous reason. *I set up a temp account to use support portal explained my situation and got told I need to login with the effected account (meaning everything I said didn’t get listened to) apx 80 email and get told same thing BBB got told the same thing. Laughable excuse as we sorry you spent approximately £700 on skins battle passes etc but never mind

Like
Reply

This should be interesting, let’s see what other games you will show off. 🎮

Like
Reply
John-Martin Reynolds

Learning and Development Wizard @ Activision & Xbox Gaming | Co-founder Experience Boost | Air Force Veteran |

1w

Love this artwork!

Like
Reply
Bryan Marsh

Experienced Senior Producer | Game Development Expert | Passionate about Creating Immersive Gaming Experiences

1w

I'm really interested to see what they have in store.

Like
Reply
Romania Ntoti

Recent Southwestern University Graduate looking for opportunity

1w

Activision come back! Would love to see in person~

Like
Reply
Gabriel Jimenez

#VETERAN with a Unique Ability to Solve Problems and create Obtainable and Affordable Solutions. #fixer Proven Leader with a perk package ready to create plans and execute operations within the gaming/eSports ecosystems.

1w

Would love to be there in person for this and CoDNext

Like
Reply
Joleya Scott

Community Lead at Date Like Goblins | Video Game Content Creator/Social Media Manager | 100k Following | Anime Lover | 🎮 Main Game: Call of Duty Warzone!

1w

🔥 🔥

Like
Reply
Victor Soberanis

BI Analyst & Assistant Manager at Fiesta Del Mar | Transforming Data into Strategic Insights | Enhancing Business Decisions with Analytics

1w

Exciting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics