Activision’s Post

View organization page for Activision, graphic

577,190 followers

Forced to go rogue. Hunted from within. This is Call of Duty #BlackOps6 👇 https://bit.ly/3Rk8nqG

Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

3w

Well here we have it, I’ve been banned don’t know why but the appeal is final as I was the account holder, funny BECAUSE I CANNOT ACCESS MY ACCOUNT….

  • No alternative text description for this image
Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

3w

Waiting from a reply for you to respond to bbb, in the meantime I’m still hoping we can come to a resolution, My account has been banned. * I play on Xbox * I lost the ability to access my activision account some time ago there for im technically not the account holder. * The email linked don’t exist anymore closed 9 years ago password isn’t working either. *Can’t login using Xbox credentials I get an error message. *Can’t recover the account I get an error message when trying to link Xbox. *if requested I can send screenshots of me logged in on windows live/xbox live to prove gamertag is mine *I do not cheat and have never cheated *spent nearly £700 on mw2/3 skins battle passes etc why would I then cheat.

Like
Reply
Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

3w

Some people getting banned is definitely legit, however like myself I never cheated. Banned permanently as im the account holder. I’m locked out of my activision account, I can’t login on email and password (email clossed 9 years ago) and password isn’t working I can’t login using Xbox credentials as get an error message. I can’t recover as I can’t link Xbox credentials I get an error message. I got banned from caldera (never played it so didn’t bother me and to be honest never thought much of it) don’t know when this happened as no email notification as email don’t exist. As I don’t cheat and have never cheated as well as having no way of logging into my activision account, Assumption my account has been accessed by an unknown person and used to cheat. This was not me, I’m banned because I’m the account holder yet I have no access to my account!!!!!! Customer support is not working on this one, im a customer service operation manager and this is shocking if it’s happening to me it’s happening to others as well, no explanation from activision or sympathy

Like
Reply
Luca Vasta

Sales Account in Milan presso Enervit

3w

OH Activision ! but explain to me a little, today 3 playlist updates on WARZONE and Server broken by the cheater community? because if you want us to not play it anymore, just let us know…. https://www.engineowning.to/shop/product/31/engineowning-for-call-of-duty-mw-iii-and-warzone-2023

I am absolutely sick at this game ..prox mines down and I will wait and see.

Like
Reply
Samriddha Pathak

Student at Central Campus of Technology(CCT) Dharan (Bsc.CSIT 2nd sem) | Machine learning and AI enthusiast | Beginner level Game developer | experience in Game design

2w

Was that a gameplay reveal trailer? Well it was like a 95 % cut scene and 5% gameplay.

Like
Reply
Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

3w

Lots of people must be getting banned for privacy@activision.com email to be full up

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Stanley Martin Jr, CBAP

Business Analyst specializing in IT Operations and Business Analysis at McLeod Software

3w

#bringbackverdansk

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics