Activision’s Post

View organization page for Activision, graphic

577,187 followers

We're honored to announce that Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile has been selected as an Apple Design Award finalist! Check out more about this nomination: 👇 https://bit.ly/3VemK0H

  • No alternative text description for this image
Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

3w

Well it’s done my appeal has been rejected as I was the account holder, funny AS I CANNOT ACCESS MY ACCOUNT.. thank you for helping me to get some resolution to somthing that was out of my control. WARNING… if you play on Xbox series x and don’t do anything to interfere with the game ie be a good boy you will still get your backside banned for something that I can only assume someone els did going by the idea that’s why I can’t access my account. But still thank you for the purchase of blackcell battle pass skins for mw2 and mw3 that I have spent between £500 and £600 on.. I guarantee that I am not the only innocent person that has been refused due to either incompetence or inability, I assume you can tell wether it’s Xbox or pc and probably the ip address too, this is why I didn’t take notice of what people were saying. I believe in you…. I feel massively let down…

  • No alternative text description for this image

Hello, first of all, sorry to bother you. (https://twitch.tv/urug3n) I am a twitch streamer and I make money from this job, I do live broadcasts. Today my account was suspended for the 4th time. I have no offense and everything is clear in the broadcast, I don't want to get suspended anymore. Can you help me please

Like
Reply
Derek Edward Aston

Experienced customer relations manager Experienced company operations manager Experienced staff trainer motivator

4w

Guys I’m in need of help 68 emails back and forth and going round in circles, Tried the site for help but feel like I’m smacking my head on the wall, can’t access the effected account the email connected don’t exist anymore, password don’t work and getting an error message when trying to login or recover using Xbox credentials and top it off I’ve been banned without cause, spent nearly three weeks trying to sort out, and case keeps getting closed due to no one reading the communications. I’ve spent nearly £600 on cod mw2/3 skins blackcell etc, please contact me I would like to sort before I payout for black ops

Like
Reply
Romania Ntoti

Recent Southwestern University Graduate looking for opportunity

4w

I know some people who worked on this game! Congrats!

Like
Reply
Luke Burton

Fraggle rock Back to the rock season 2

1mo

👍

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics