Marco De Caires E Freitas’ Post

View profile for Marco De Caires E Freitas, graphic

SEO, PPC & Social media marketing • I help service-based businesses and ecommerce stores dominate online with strategic SEO & digital advertising strategies. 📈 Lead generation and revenue- focused marketing

I used to spend all my time learning the ins and outs of digital marketing. I was great at gathering knowledge but terrible at applying it. I kept over-planning and over-analyzing, stuck in a cycle of constant preparation and zero execution. Then, I made a choice. I decided to stop planning and start doing. I jumped into freelancing, committed to a direction, and embraced the journey. How did I make the shift? Picked a Direction: I chose a path and went for it. Immersion: By immersing myself, I could pivot as needed. Practical Application: I realized the best way to learn is by doing. This decision changed everything. By taking action, I developed confidence in my skills and discovered I could actually earn money from them. I refined my process over time, adapting and growing as I went along. Now, I have a clear path. Starting with something, even if it wasn't perfect, allowed me to adapt and improve rather than just speculate. What’s one step you can take right now to move from planning to execution?

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics