Marco De Caires E Freitas’ Post

View profile for Marco De Caires E Freitas, graphic

SEO, PPC & Social media marketing • I help service-based businesses and ecommerce stores dominate online with strategic SEO & digital advertising strategies. 📈 Lead generation and revenue- focused marketing

I am grateful for all the moments that pushed me to my limits. A moment that truly tested me was when I had no money, was depressed, and struggled to see any good in my life. I was at my lowest, making bad choices that could have been detrimental to myself and my family. From these experiences, I learned the importance of a positive attitude. By shifting my outlook and practicing gratitude, I began to attract good things into my life. It all started with changing how I viewed my own life. I took action by meditating, practicing mindfulness and awareness, and visualizing a healed self. Financially, I focused on improving my skillset and tried new ventures like freelancing to generate more income. But the most crucial change was in my mindset. Now, I walk stronger than ever because I recognize the power I hold. I have attracted amazing things and people into my life. Everything works out for my best benefit, and I have a deep sense of confidence in my abilities and gifts, something I never thought I had before. Through shifting my mind, I attained confidence. What challenging moment are you grateful for? How did it push you to grow stronger?

  • No alternative text description for this image
Adhil Rahman

Process executive - Data at Cognizant

1w

Beautiful words. Inspiring story Marco.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics