Conor Quinn’s Post

View profile for Conor Quinn, graphic

Founder @ Synergy Advertising

I flew a plane over Brighton last weekend Shoutout to my girlfriend for one of the best birthday gifts I have received Here were my observations: (and no, I'm not going to turn this into a business metaphor) 1. The number of micro-adjustments the pilot had to make when taking off into heavy winds was baffling to me. Clearly, he was not thinking about what he was doing - it was all second nature. 2. Flight was surprisingly smooth - for a small plane, we didn't get pushed around all that much. 3. The aircraft headset made me nostalgic about my gamer days...RIP PS4 4. My girlfriend knows me better than I do P.S. What is your most unique bucket list experience that you haven't tried?

Haha the mighty PA-28. Nice depature over the channel out of shoreham on runway 02 I’m guessing!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics