Feb 23, 2020
Hello there!

I started playing Animal Crossing Wild World again after a few years of not playing it. I was wondering if anyone would like to exchange friend codes especially if anyone needs to get a friend to visit for getting Nook n' Go upgraded.
My friend code is 107974957893

Thank you!
Sorry if I posted in the wrong area by any chance.

leavoe17

Noob
Mar 15, 2020
Hello there!

I started playing Animal Crossing Wild World again after a few years of not playing it. I was wondering if anyone would like to exchange friend codes especially if anyone needs to get a friend to visit for getting Nook n' Go upgraded.

Thank you!

Hi! Still looking? I am working on getting Nookington's and expanding. Thanks!!

Lalalea44

Noob
Mar 23, 2020
hi. I have also recently started playing.
friend code- 082205200433
Name- Emma
Town name- Albion :)
Hey! I just started playing again too and really need nookigtons, I'll add you right now. I'm going to be playing for a few hours so I will be active

Mar 26, 2020
I’ve just started playing too!
Friend code is - 258086823052
Town name - Wildwood
Character - Rose

please add me! X

Mar 26, 2020
I’ve just started playing too!
Friend code is - 258086823052
Town name - Wildwood
Character - Rose

please add me! X

hey I just added you! I’m playing for the first time in years and I can’t figure out how to get my own code to share :/ do you happen to remember how?

Mar 29, 2020
I just started playing the other day. I have cherries in my town. I'm going to add you guys.
Name: Lindsey
Town: Dimsdale
Friend Code: 3871-4788-8633

kateealexx

Noob
Mar 30, 2020
Hey! I’ve been playing again recently and would love to have some friends! I don’t have a friend code yet but would anyone mind if I added you guys?
thanks!
kate :)

Zaxzax99

Noob
Mar 31, 2020