stache19

No Longer a Noob
Apr 21, 2001
Hey everyone!

First major event:

The medieval laboratory of Sirius Fulmaren has crashed into the Southern Forest region. Anyone in the general area should be able to both hear and see it. As far as exactly where it crashed uh...southwestern-ish.

Apr 6, 2015
Uh okay you guys have made the barrier to entry exceedingly high. I was worried this would happen. I was under the impression that this is starting a totally new story, but it's basically just a continuation of the last one. It's essentially just a chapter break then? This looks to be a Wheel of Time/Game of Thrones fantasy world with lip service to Zelda words here and there. How are total newbies supposed to absorb all this backstory and then feel comfortable contributing to it without wondering if they've violated some earlier story line? I'm still going to play as long as I can but just letting you know this is an intimidating ordeal, and likely why others don't feel like they can jump aboard. Are we recreating the Silmarillion here or just having a fun time? :/

Edit:
The medieval laboratory of Sirius Fulmaren has crashed into the Southern Forest region. Anyone in the general area should be able to both hear and see it. As far as exactly where it crashed uh...southwestern-ish.

Okay so anyone in this area has to react to this event in some capacity is that right?

Last edited:

stache19

No Longer a Noob
Apr 21, 2001