Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+1)

This was a really ambitious idea, which might have led to not much time for polish. But the further I got into the game, the more invested I became in finishing it. My largest criticism is that it was sometimes hard to see which color note you were supposed to play as it would be inside the item’s model (especially for the larger items). I think I got to the end, where there was the 3 higher beings at the end of the sandy area, but I wasn’t sure if I was supposed to do anything further.

(1 edit)

the notes were supposed to be an accessibility setting, but I didn't have time to code in the turn-off button
the sphinx is the last puzzle in the game for the moment, The sandy area was designed to house 3 to 4 more puzzles

PS. thanks for playing