Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Hi! I was experiencing the same issue when suddenly then it got worse for some reason. I was playing find in six key mode, but it randomly started being problematic, where even in two key mode it would not register both V and B. On the other hand, I looked at the known issues you listed and looked into my laptops key rollover count. When testing the keys, I found that my max count is 4 KRO, but for some reason certain key combinations cannot reach that maximum, one of them being CV and B. I can press XC and BN for example. I'm not sure what what the technical details of that would be, but I hope this information helps! Maybe add button mapping so players with a lower KRO can adjust it to their own keyboards? 

Hey epona! Sorry you're experiencing this too! I'm actually in the midst of creating a button mapping system which should be coming very soon. I might add a simple KRO tester in the menu too. Thanks so much for letting me know :)