Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

I purchased the game, where can I find my Steam key?

Hi Stilldsust, were you able to find the Steam key? 

We had some users reaching out to us about not finding the Steam key and we contacted itch.io support. 

This is their response: 

There are several issues which can cause this, including making the purchase under an email address that does not match their Steam email address. Those users should contact us individually to determine the cause in their cases. We are not showing any issues on your side, keys are available and are being claimed by players.

I wasn't, I looked in my purchase/download page and the key wasn't available. I have the key you gave me manually so I don't worry anymore, but I didn't get from Itch.io