Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+1)

Thank you for the detailed analysis, and for alerting me to the bugs! I'll patch out the more glaring ones (if I can figure them out anyway).

I'm also glad that you liked the game enough to stick around and 100% it, even despite the issues! I dunno if I'll act on the broader feedback (particularly the design decision stuff, since it feels a bit late to be going back on that stuff now) but we'll see! The 3D map thing in particular has been noted by one or two other folks, so I'll certainly consider switching the default option in a future update (or apply some other fix, if I can think of anything more clever).

(+1)

Of course you shouldn't overhaul anything at the design level at this stage! I don't even think the issues are that big of a deal, I just wanted to share my thoughts.