On Sale: GamesAssetsToolsTabletopComics
Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+1)

Im having major launching problems on Mac. Im thinking Catalina might be the issue but the game ran perfectly fine the first 2 runs. After that, every time I choose a profile and start, the screen spasms and wont move, staying in a constant loading cycle.

I reinstalled the game 2 times but to no avail so hoping I can get some help in here.

Hi, maybe try deleting the save file: on the title screen click the arrow on the right side of the username text box to find the option. Then exit and restart the game.

This is just a guess though, because I’m unable to upgrade to Catalina and test myself due to known compatibility issues with critical software.

Hope that helps!