Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

Comments below clip:

What an incredible lovely game. I normally wade knee-deep through gore, blood and horror, but this game was the antidote to all that, because it gave me a Zen feeling. The puzzles are nice and neat to solve. I really and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you!

I didn’t run into any bugs, hiccups or other snags, so kudos to all involved and thank you for making this interesting game! I had tons of fun playing it.

(+1)

Thank you so much for such a kindhearted comment. ❤️ I'm happy you liked it. I watched the video, and I noticed that in some places you had problems with the planting. I made a system that doesn't allow you to put plants close to the edge of hills and in the air, but it's a little buggy. I hope it didn't ruin the experience.