Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+6)

wth this is so good..? the voice acting?? the interactions?? i love all of them!! i got all the good endings first (thank god) so i haven't seen any of the bad endings n im kinda scared?? (should i play them?) but oh MAN all of them are so loveable in their own way! I thought nightowl is gonna be my favorite as he's the most relatable character ever (he's literally jsut like me frfr..) but xyx!! oh gosh his voice and he has a *** ? AAAAAAAAAAA also i didnt actually know Toasty was supposed to be the last route I didn't read the notes cuz I just went and downloaded it sdkfjhsdkjfh but it's fine I got to see xyx's route last, no regrets!! tysm for existing crew n creating this lovely game <3