Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags

SO! OMG I can't even begiiiin with how much this game changed me. I've been much comfier and more confident with communicating with others now, not to mention how much I've learned how to communicate (which has been my struggle for the longest time).

And! I love the story of the character themselves huhu. I could relate to almost all characters and their challenges- and how they succeed- made me more confident with facing life. IF I MAY- It's such a great comfort to me to know that bad end and good end may happen like whatever I choose today- bad or god- may allow me to have the very very best end I can have (like IRL) and that is just sooooo comforting!

Anyway this is pretty long already but- like the best for the last- I REALLY LOVE THE MECHANICS like chatting but especially the calls likee- I can't begin to tell how much comfort I had during all calls. ALSO- I promise this is the last thing- I GOT SO EMOTIONALLY INVESTED LIKE WHAT??? IT'S JUST THAT GOOD I SWEAR HAHAHHAHAH