Prime Video & Amazon MGM Studios’ Post

Prime Video’s hit Emmy-winning series The Boys returned this week for its fourth season, digging even deeper into the irreverent, violent world of corrupt superheroes (aka “Supes”) and the ragtag crew struggling to keep them in check. Based on The New York Times best-selling comic of the same name by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson, The Boys has expanded to feature new Supes and, of course, the fan-favorite characters from the comic book source material. Need a refresher on which characters you need to know for Season 4? We’ve got you covered. Click here to see which Boys characters are returning in Season 4: https://amzn.to/3VqTzYn!

  • No alternative text description for this image

Here's mine updated list of movies you can watch. The list have the links where you can choose Prime Video to watch it. https://benable.com/Supaplex/movies-recommendations-that-you-must-watch-before-you-die-because-they-are-unique

Like
Reply

Hello 😊 I am an independent author in Spanish looking for opportunities. I am happy and proud to present my books to you. ✅ World Summer F A dystopia about climate change 🔥 If we protect the environment 🌎 nature will continue to have the color of hope that should never die. ✅ Federico the tragedy of bullying A raw and realistic novel that we live every day ✝️ Sometimes you have to stop being so kind to prevent bullying from consuming you🌪️ Now available on #amazon https://a.co/d/5qAazXp

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jason Rosette

Content Creator, Writer-Director, Educator

3w

Hello Prime VD - I'm a long time member and producer (going all the way back to my PAID Createspace days). There is NO WAY for me to contact support, as I am constantly being asked to get an OTP through my old defunct telephone number - moreover, all other avenues to reach support loop through the same OTP requirement, ** without an alternate way to verify *i.e., email, etc) ** This is frustrating and now, impossible for me. Can you provide me with an email support so that I can contact in order to update my phone so I can get an OTP? Otherwise I'm locked out of my account. SUGGESTION: Enable alternate verification , i.e., email etc :)

Like
Reply
Alexis Zarégradsky

Suivez-moi dans le domaine de l’audiovisuel 🎥🎞️📺💻📱.

1w

I like this 👍 . An excellent series.

Like
Reply
Rahul Gupta

Editor & Post-Production Supervisor | Storyteller | Film & TV Enthusiast

1mo

🔥

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics