eBay’s Post

View organization page for eBay, graphic

549,240 followers

Today we celebrate Juneteenth – a powerful reminder of freedom and resilience. This day marks a pivotal point in American history, symbolizing the long-delayed fulfillment of freedom for African Americans. On Juneteenth, we take time to reflect, educate ourselves, and push forward in our mission to foster equity and inclusion within the eBay community across the globe.

  • No alternative text description for this image

Appeal for my ebay seller account Restriction eBay username: vitorobloxstore email address :vitoanthony399@gmail.com Im an ebay member and an active seller since December 2023, a Top rated seller globally and sold over 3700 items and more that $40,009 in amount, i have a good standing account with little to no account issues of refund or case of fraudulent when all of a sudden my account that has $6500 was temporarily suspended then hours later i received an email saying my account is permanently restricted with the money thats all i have if you could please reinstate my account then im more than willing to send any documents that is needed,im using my phone to sell in ebay and i sometimes travel, as per the last email that i received it says im being accused of having another ebay account which isn't true, i will send any documents and prove my identity just to reinstate my only source of income, i have family to feed and bills to pay so im hoping that you will reconsider my appeal Thank you

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ceylon Gree eStore

Organic Spices manufacturing

3w

@everyone, is there someone to help me? My selling account is restricted. those issues. were fixed by your live agent and Mr.Emmitt Allgood. Again these issues bring forward. So I gave your live agents they never listened to me. I asked them to they are unable to resolve my issue kindly forward me to the Manager. They never forward it to the Manager. always telling me he is not available now. My account is  ceylon_green_estore. The other thing is that my promoted ad impression went up unusual pattern from the 15th of this month. Kindly look in to matter. There's nothing mistake done by me. I always try to speak with your live assistants they tell there comments and leaft. Thank you

eBay is full of liars and screwing me out of $162.36 and I have email confirmation my refund is on the way. They are now refusing to give the refund even though the case has been closed and forcing me to file fraud reports/bbb reports and calling over and over along with charging back on my credit card. Stay away from eBay they are a complete and utter joke.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

Keep up the good work!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics