Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream’s Post

View organization page for Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream, graphic

11,451 followers

Happy Earth Day! We believe everyone should do their part to help our planet. Haagen-Dazs bars are proudly Rainforest Alliance certified, no palm oil ever, & compostable sticks always. 🌎 

  • No alternative text description for this image

Hello, I have applied for the Customer Category Manager Position. This appears to be an amazing company that really takes pride in their employees! I live in the Knoxville Tn. Area and I am able to travel as needed and work remotely. I have experience in Sales, Marketing, Territory Sales-CPG involving Retail, Supply Chain, Wholesale Involvement, Trade Shows, Grocery, Chain, Drug, and Independent locations. In addition I also have experience in Business Operations, Impeccable Customer Service, 5P Marketing Model, Planograms, Sales Forecasting and Presentations, Driving Market Share and Sales. I am also a strong team player with a win-win attitude! I look forward to speaking with someone regarding this opportunity. Thanks

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics