Rimdog

Noob
Feb 9, 2011
Sorry but a petition will do nothing.

Just buy it on current Gen or not atall, you cannot demand a company re make a game they have been making for last gen just because you want it!!!

Last edited:

dVidy

Almost Not a Noob
Aug 13, 2002
Burney Ca.
It's not going to work.. Don't worry though if you don't have an Xbox 360 or PS3 I bet you can find one cheaper then you spent on your Next Gen system.

Feb 23, 2013
eh. Do you realize how much work that would be? You might as well just ask them to start the game over from scratch.

Would it really? Granted I am no programmer, but I would assume the PC version would have the best graphics and framerate couldnt it just port over?

dVidy

Almost Not a Noob
Aug 13, 2002
Burney Ca.
eh. Do you realize how much work that would be? You might as well just ask them to start the game over from scratch.

Would it really? Granted I am no programmer, but I would assume the PC version would have the best graphics and framerate couldnt it just port over?
They could port it over. But first how about just release it on the consoles everyone still has. If this was 2016 I bet it would not becoming out on the 360 or ps3.

Feb 23, 2013

They could port it over. But first how about just release it on the consoles everyone still has. If this was 2016 I bet it would not becoming out on the 360 or ps3.

Well I just hope the framerate doesnt go to shit like in blighttown.

Rimdog

Noob
Feb 9, 2011
Im not getting next gen for a while. People should learn not to rush into next gen then realise there are no games yet.

Have faith in xbox360 & ps3 still , they are amazing consoles.

Dark_Isabel

Prime Member
Oct 5, 2013