RussNutter

Almost Not a Noob
Jun 3, 2011
Welling,Kent ,England
I just started playing this, It's been sitting on my shelf for at least three years, it takes a while to get started and it's not such a novelty as the first, but you get some great gun battles with pistols and shot guns, and the 2000AD style, game play graphics, make it stand out from the rest !

Alkymist96

Noob
Jan 16, 2012
Oh, alrighty then! If you get into TVHM with either of your characters, I have some gear in the level 40-49 range you might be interested in. Give me a shout if you do. BTW, make sure you idle Maya at some point - she has a great line about the monks (among others)

RussNutter

Almost Not a Noob
Jun 3, 2011
Welling,Kent ,England
I just had a fight with that midget riding one of those 'knuckle Dragger things, It was hilarious, I had a load of 'Rack' attack me, so I ran over to a platform where some marauders were, and they started to attack them ! It's sheer entertainment value alone, beats 'COD' hands down

Alkymist96

Noob
Jan 16, 2012
I just had a fight with that midget riding one of those 'knuckle Dragger things, It was hilarious, I had a load of 'Rack' attack me, so I ran over to a platform where some marauders were, and they started to attack them ! It's sheer entertainment value alone, beats 'COD' hands down

If you haven't done so already, the next time you see a goliath, shoot it's helmet off. Then stand back and laugh!

Jul 1, 2013
Respect the BL 2 love even if it's late to the party. The Siren is a badass <mine is 66> but for new players I think you might fall in love with the Gaige the Mecromancer and the Psycho Krieg.

His chain melle insta kills are a blast and rocks up the intensity hardcore

RussNutter

Almost Not a Noob
Jun 3, 2011
Welling,Kent ,England