BCFF11

Super Star
Jun 1, 2020
Em frente ao computador
what kind of investments helped you gain your financial independence

I invest in "fundos Imobiliários". They are like Brazilian REITs and pay dividends every month.

Currently I receive 10k BRL per month as passive income.

I can already retire. But my goal is to have 20k of dividends per month so I can continue investing without having to work.

BCFF11

Super Star
Jun 1, 2020
Em frente ao computador
I work in IT and I'm sick and tired of working these stressful jobs.

But soon I'll be able to retire early and spend my days doing jack shit.

I wish I started investing before.

BCFF11

Super Star
Jun 1, 2020
Em frente ao computador
The man who lives in low-cost buildings (a.k.a MRV in Brazil) unfortunately has nothing to do because his life is spent in low-skilled jobs (a.k.a SUBÃO in Brazil) with minimum wage.

In these cases, it's over.

Most Brazilians do this every day to go to their jobs and get paid 1k BRL per month:

sp-falha-metro-estacao-se.jpg

Slavery still exists.

They only solution is to invest for passive income and buy your freedom.

D

deleted-96579213

Original poster
I invest in "fundos Imobiliários". They are like Brazilian REITs and pay dividends every month.

Currently I receive 10k BRL per month as passive income.

I can already retire. But my goal is to have 20k of dividends per month so I can continue investing without having to work.
How much did you invest to earn 10,000 a month? I've invested around 1.4 million in CDB, which typically brings in only 14k a month, been thinking about dropping 500k in fundos imobiliários.

Dexterxt.

No Longer a Noob
Apr 1, 2023
Having passive income is the only way worth living. Some users say that it’s possible to live in São Paulo with 3k a month… they must be crazy.

Just imagine living a life that you must work for 12hrs a day, Monday through Saturday just to make 3k a month in a shit job.