My Wedding Stories

EA releases Survey for The Sims 4 My Wedding Stories

Screenshot 2022 03 02 at 19.09.54

The first survey for The Sims 4 My Wedding Stories Game Pack has just came out!

The latest survey that popped out seems to be directed to people who haven’t purchased the Game Pack yet, and we haven’t found a different survey for people who got it.

Still, there are questions in the Survey regarding My Wedding Stories Game Pack and your opinons on it.

  • Which of the following Game Packs have you heard of?
  • How did you become aware of the My Wedding Stories Pack?
  • What would influence your decision to purchase this pack?

EA releases Survey for The Sims 4 My Wedding Stories

  • Which of the following scenarios have you played with?
  • Compared to the base game weddings, what have you heard about the My Wedding Stories Pack weddings?
  • What else do you want to tell us?

The official survey is up right now and you can take it by clicking the button below.

TAKE THE SURVEY

In case you’ve missed out on the recent news, The Sims 4 My Wedding Stories Game Pack was released last week with most of the main features being completely broken.

Tip: pageantgirlsoso

About the author

Jovan

Reticulating splines...

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page