The Sims 4 Guides Island Living

Favourite Places To Take Screenshots in The Sims 4

1.2k Views
07 11 21 6 45 22 PMEDIT

One of my favourite things to do when playing The Sims 4 is taking countless screenshots. I’m sure this is something that many of us can relate to as well. A couple of days ago, I was scrolling through my screenshots folder and was thinking about why do I take these screenshots? There’s a number of reasons really, but before I had a chance to really think about why I did, I was thinking about which of the worlds within The Sims was my favourite to take screenshots in.

Truth be told, it’s all the worlds, although currently, I’ve spent a lot of time with my Sims visiting Sulani.

Favourite Places To Take Screenshots in The Sims 4

What I love about Sulani is that not only is it a beautiful place for your Sims to visit and live in, but there is just so many lovely places for your Sims to explore, relax and soak up the sun. Of course, this creates some perfect opportunities to take screenshots.

One of my favourite places to take screenshots is in Ohan’Ali Town. The mixture of beaches to explore as well as the town life gives you plenty of chances to take some lovely and sometimes random moments.

 

Whether you are exploring the volcano and waterfall in the remote district of Mua Pel’Am, relaxing on the sands of Lani St. Taz or embracing the Sulani culture down in Ohan’Ali Town there is plenty to offer in Sulani.

Favourite Places To Take Screenshots in The Sims 4

What are some of your favourite Worlds or locations to take screenshots of your Sims? Let us know in the comments below!

About the author

Krista

Hey, I'm Krista! Long time Simmer and Sims Community Staff.

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page