The Sims 3 Articles

The Sims Through The Years: 7th September

maxresdefault 1

On this day 7 years ago The Sims 3: Fast Lane Stuff released, this pack revolved around our sims getting behind the wheel of brand new and exciting cars and motorcycles.

The pack gave us a whopping 12 new cars and motorcycles to drive around the worlds in game, each belonged to a theme, there was Racing, Classic Luxury, Intrigue and Rockabilly. Each theme had different CAS items to go with it as well as brand new build and buy mode items to kit out our homes.

This was the first ever pack which focused solely on just behicles, it was received relatively well as the cars in-game weren’t very exciting so it was great for players to be able to drive around in the various vehicle designs.

It’s crazy to think this pack was released a massive 7 years ago, did you pick it up on launch? Let us know your thoughts on this pack in the comment section below.

About the author

Duwsh

Hello, I'm Mike and I'm a Sims addict. I've been playing The Sims since I was 5 years old, most of my early memories of the game revolve around building the perfect houses and burning it down. Since those good days I've played every iteration and most of the spin-offs and have loved every single moment, hope you enjoy my articles!

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page