Challenges Parenthood

HollieBB Family Vacation Build Challenge

3.2k Views
Blog Feature

the sims 4, the sims 4 building, build challenge, family vacation build challenge, holliebb family vacation build challenge, the sims 4 family vacation

Hello Simmers!

Creating build challenges is one of my all-time favourite things to do! Naturally, I want to share this with you guys here on Sims Community!

The Family Vacation Build Challenge is ready to go and I can’t wait to see what this creative community comes up with!

the sims 4, the sims 4 building, build challenge, family vacation build challenge, holliebb family vacation build challenge, the sims 4 family vacation

Rules

The rules are pretty simple:

  1. Roll the dice to pick your theme
  2. Pick any sized lot, in any world, and assign any venue type
  3. Create an awesome vacation build that sleeps (at least) five sims!
  4. All DLC is allowed! No money restrictions! Custom content is not allowed (sorry CC fiends!)
  5. Use at least six items from The Sims 4: Parenthood
  6. Upload to the gallery using the hashtag #FamilyVacation. Also you can create a speed build or a walk through and upload it to twitch, but I understand if it’s not possible to do so.

Check out the official post here

I’ll check out each build live on my twitch channel from now until the end of the month! You can feel free to submit your builds after that as well!

I’m going to pick a few that I like and feature them here on Sims Community, so be creative and have fun!

Don’t have The Sims 4: Parenthood pack yet? I’m also giving away two copies of the Game Pack! Five ways to enter and the contest ends June 30th. Enter here! Drawing will be live on July 1st on my channel. Good luck!

About the author

holliebb

HollieBB is a full-time content creator and a passionate Simmer. She livestreams daily on twitch.tv/holliebb

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page