The Sims 4 Guides The Sims 4 Custom Content

The Sims 4 Summer Lookbook

4.3k Views
sims4lookbookfirstimage

sims4lookbookfirstimage

THE SIMS 4 SUMMER LOOKBOOK

I wanted to showcase more custom content in the Sims 4 community – so what better way than to showcase the Create-A-Sim custom content than in a lookbook celebrating summer time (yes, I know it doesn’t appear traditionally ‘summer-y’, however, summer is all about interesting shapes and looking effortless, plus I guess the flower print can be attributed to summer).

Salem2342 has the most custom content items in the lookbook (only two though!), however, I tried to stay away from my ‘old favourites’ and explore what the simming community offers in the way of custom content to showcase simmers and creators who might not have as much credit as they deserve.

Download links are below the images.

sims4lookbooksecondimage

sims4lookbookthirdimage

Download this custom content:

Hair: salem2342 / Dress: melon-pixels / Shoes: mrantonieddu 

Freckles: pixelsimdreams / Nose Ring: johnnyzest / Lipstick: simply-king / Necklace: salem2342

About the author

SourPatchSimmer

Hi! I’m Jules, also known as SourPatchSimmer! I’m a YouTuber who creates Let’s Plays and Builds of The Sims 4 as well as recording series of my other favourite games!

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page