Guides Luxury Party Stuff The Gallery The Sims 4 Guides

The Sims 4 Room Design – Colorful Ballroom

1.8k Views
roomdesignfeatured

Hello everyone, today I figured with the new hype about this “mystery” stuff pack; I’d shine some light on one that’s been out for a while, Luxury Party. I don’t know about you, but the build items that came with this pack are some of my favorites. While I was building this beauty, picking the decor was my first choice. I wanted to find the colors I wanted to go with before I started adding in wallpaper, flooring and wall decorations.

09-07-15_1-47 PM

When I build, I love using colorful items that will make a room just pop, so when this pack came out I was so happy with its content. It offers some of the fanciest things in the bright colors everyone loves to see in builds.

09-01-15_8-15 PM

It offers some great wall fixtures which also can be used as lights as you see here behind the bar, plus I added that little palm tree neon sign from the base game that I’m pretty much obsessed with using…

09-01-15_8-15 PM-2

… and of course what would  a ballroom be without a buffet table and stereo to dance too?

09-01-15_8-16 PM-2

If you would like to download this and tweak it to how you want it, you can find it on The Gallery  

I sincerely hope you enjoyed this Colorful Ballroom Design/Build Guide. I hope to see your own creations shared on The Sims Community Social later on! <3

About the author

Alliiecatxx01

I'm a twenty-one year old, plain ole' college student living in the States! I've played the Sims since its inception and absolutely can't get enough!

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page