Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 25 to 64 of 84 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+2)

Great game. 

(+2)

Great game! I love the atmosphere here! 

Here is a gameplay (Spanish). Hope you like it!

(+2)

Muchas gracias, me puedes hablar español, soy de Argentina 

(1 edit) (+2)

Ah que bien!!! Pues me ha encantado el juego jaja. Luego te pillaré el resto y los subiré también porque tienen buena pinta. Sigue así porque ya estás añadido a favoritos!

(+2)

I liked this game and almost fell off my chair at the end LOLOLOL!!!!

(+1)

me personally you'll never catch me in an abandoned church but for that much money?!?! SAY LESS  🙏


I wish the game was a bit longer, but it was still fun to play regardless! [3rd game] 

(+2)

A very good game, congratulations friend, I want you to subscribe to my YouTube channel please, thank you for creating such a beautiful game, greetings from Spain!!
(+2)

excellent game ! 

(+2)

Thank you!

(+2)

I'm gonna be real, this wasn't my kinda thing, I think a little proof reading would go a long way also the chase music was kind of goofy but the jump scares did get me 

gameplay if you're interested: 

(+2)

Short but sweet. keep up the good work

(+2)

Good Game!!!



(+2)

There is one jumpscare that truly caught me off guard and made my soul leave! very fun horror game :))))
(+2)

Nice short horror game!

(+2)

good

(+2)

No Intro's - So ...... we got paid 1500 to get a VHS from an old church. Little did we know its a whole Nun in that Bit*H!! Join - https://youtube.com/@onlykamvideos?si=zbgo1ng6xqn1oyC_ Twitter - https://x.com/OnlykamG Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/onlykamgames/ Discord - https://discord.gg/yYUvPsVR OKG!!! (only Kam Games)

(+1)

wish.com nun massacre

(+1)

So... which of the 3 identically named files should I download? :s

(+2)

Don’t stop now, you’re doing fantastic love the game

(1 edit) (+2)

Spoopnky! 2nd game

(+2)

It's an interesting game for sure. I would recommend fixing the Sprint Button (it likes to stop working if I try to strafe or turn a corner) and change the Nun's SFX. Besides that, it's a nice game.

Here's my channel for other games I have played. https://www.youtube.com/@Levont

(+2)

loved the game, but me or my sister couldnt get the good ending because the sprint button is broken. maybe it was my fault but  we were  on different devices and it was tough. overall the game was a lot of fun!

(+1)

yeah

(1 edit) (+1)

Fun!! Though I had  trouble sprinting; it was very inconsistent and often didn't work (though that just may be my computer). But great game!

(1 edit) (+2)

got a lil lost in the begin but it was a good game 

drops at seven pm  est

(+1)

Awesome game! Creepy Atmosphere! Great job and can't wait to check out your other games! 

(+2)

Nicee game, kasihan amat sama mc nya walau dapat uang tetep aja kena teror. 

(+2)

Simple graphics.
Simple story.
GUTTERAL jumpscares!
Well done!

Its the first game in my video:

(+2)

My Gameplay
(+2)

Made me jump a couple times. Good job. Thank you for making this!
(+1)

Guys, Im hosting a jam and it starts in a day. It is horror themed so if anyone wants to join please feel free and share it with your friends as not many people have joined yet.

(+1)

Short Horror Games - itch.io - this is a link to my horror game jam in case anyone wants to join.

(+2)(-1)

This was an alright game. You misspelled 'ending' at both endings.

(+1)

GOod game uhm sorry I broke it though x.x

(+2)

Rock n Roll

(+2)

that was nice, well done!

(+2)

This was a fun little game! The jump scares will defiantly get some people. The only thing I would say is there's some collision issues in the church, some typos especially the ending, but If intentional for comedy getting good edning did make me laugh. Ill play your next games for sure. Good job I recommend! Here is my gameplay video, sub and help my channel grow!
(+2)

Keep up the good work!

(+1)

.

(+2)

wrong game pal

Viewing most recent comments 25 to 64 of 84 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page