Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 27 to 66 of 146 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+1)

Great atmosphere.

(+1)

good atmosphere !

(+1)

A solid start with good atmosphere. Puzzles are simple and straight forward.


Full Playthrough Here: https://youtu.be/p1Zw2LrjFt4?si=D__k-ykpaGO2GACp

(+1)

habe die vollvision gespielt und bin extrem erfreut mit das das spiel super gefallen
(+1)

Cool

(+1)

Its Good, Only Thing That Bothered Me Was That It Was Aimless, I Had To Walk Around Alot To Get Something To Happen. Eventually I Figured Out How To Progress, And Got To The Ending. It's A Interesting Concept.
(+1)

No Intro's - This MF game is scary than a MF OMG check it out i bet you wouldn't last playing it. Join -    / @onlykamgames   Twitter - https://x.com/OnlykamG Instagram -   / onlykamgames   Discord -   / discord   OKG!!! (only Kam Games)

(+1)

Started slow but got pretty good by the end! Hopefully there is some more story for the full release!
(+1)

Hello, I played this game, and I liked it. Good work :)

(+1)

Pretty good game at creeping me out, the atmosphere was awesome, pacing was a bit slow in the beginning but picked up will!

(+1)

Had a pretty creepy setting, cool concept and overall really really creepy with a good good jumpscare. I`d recommend it! 

(+1)

the dog killed me 

I NEED THE FULL GAME! This is SO Terrifying!

(+1)

This game was definitely fun to play was on the edge of my seat the whole time! Will be buying the full game when it comes out!

 
(+1)

Interesting game. I do hope the full game has more to interact with, as of now its more of a "haunted house" style game.

(+1)

A really terrfying game, Good me real good, but damn, a detective without his equipment come on man, AND NOT FLASHLIGHT, thats a red FLAG right there, Keep up the hard wokr...
(+1)

this game was pretty good, I was confused at first on how to progress to next parts, but it ended up working out and was a fun game :D 

(+1)

great game! The whole back and forth thing was fun up until i was walking around for about 30 minutes and nothing happened 😂 still a really scary game! I loved it. 

(+1)

This game was incredibly slow and aimless. I found myself bored and losing interest for the majority of it.  That being said, the sound design and the scares were really on point.  It felt like you just gave up halfway through making this.
(+2)

Thanks for your feedback. The full version will have a solid story and cool gameplay. Release in a week.

(+1)

Guys, Im hosting a jam and it starts in a day. It is horror themed so if anyone wants to join please feel free and share it with your friends as nobody has joined yet. Short Horror Games - itch.io

(+1)

I personally don't like these types of games where you have to walk back and forth just to activate something but the graphics and scares were really good! I know this is just a demo but i think you could add more into it! Love the dark lore and story though!

(+2)

Thanks for your feedback. The full version will have a solid story and clear gameplay. Release in a week.

(+1)

Good sound design, pacing, atmosphere and no obnoxiously loud jump scares! Love body cam games and this one got me quite a few times don't think a game has ever made me gasped like that before XD

I'm looking forward to the full version.

(+1)

Honestly, I wish there was a little more substance to this game! The game looks great but just wandering around until something happens isn't the best way to build tension. A Good foundation but needs a little more meat on its bones. 

(+1)

Tried out your game!

(+1)

I love pt inspired games and I dont mind walking simulators at all but this game is just way to dark! I was so confused at what I should be doing most of the time . Everything was just so hard to see . Even the crosshair was so difficult to see.
The environment is nice and spooky though . I jumped really good near the end ! So it has a lot of potential ! 

(+1)

Fantástico el ambiente de terror que se ha creado para este juego. Los sonidos son terroríficos. Muy psicológico todo. Me ha gustado. Esperando a que salga completo!
(+1)

You've nailed the spook factor and the sound design, now you just need to have actual gameplay. As it is, the demo is essentially a walking simulator, with the player walking aimlessly around the house while waiting for things to happen. Some things happen after investigating a certain noise or object, yes, but the majority of events seem to happen without any interaction from the player. The demo is definitely scary and sets up a good base for a full game, but the gameplay part needs some polish.

(+1)

At the start of the game I was meh but by the end of it I was absolutely loving it! Pretty cool game with a great atmosphere (sorry for doubting lol)
(+1)

I enjoyed this game, I like the spooky atmosphere and the jumpscares. I did not like the slow burn at the start it felt like I was doing something wrong or missing something. I give the game a 4/5. Cant wait to play the full game.

 
(+1)

This game had me on edge i love i

(+1)

https://youtu.be/00YHNclZflM?si=_sT9aGK5zOxrwBdg

(+1)

scary

(+1)(-1)

I really enjoyed this game! Seems like it has some cool lore attached to it too. The eeriness of the game is incredible. Only thing I would possibly add would be a flashlight. Great work though, can't wait for the full release.
(+1)

Incroyable ambiance... Tellement oppressant ! 

Je ferai le jeu complet =)

Good work!

(+1)

What happened in this house and why can't I run and don't have a flashlight? 😖 (German gameplay in video)
(+1)

SE ME JODIO EL SISTEMA NERVIOSO DEPUES DE JUGARLO
(+1)

JOGO INCRIVEL <3

(+1)

That was amazing and I can't wait to play the full version! You did a really good job :D 
Viewing most recent comments 27 to 66 of 146 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page