Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 73 to 112 of 1,532 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+1)

A modern classic!
(+1)

amazing game

(+1)

Great game with great scares! I yelled A LOT while playing this.

(+1)

One of the best games on itch.io. The atmosphere in this game is AAA worthy!!

(+1)

I liked this a lot :) Peak indie horror
Deleted 29 days ago
(+1)

you haven't even extracted the zip yet

(+1)

i have and it just opens up terminal

(+1)(-1)

Damn, I will never ride a slide again, after this game!!

There is a reason this game is ALWAYS in the TOP spots of itch.io! This game is terrifying and the premise is CRAZY! | 23rd Game

(+1)

so short So popular

(+2)

Yeah, never again sliding down a random slide in the woods. That was an interesting experience. Enjoyed my time.
(+1)(-2)

‎ 
(+1)(-1)

‎ 
(+1)

I Loved this game! It was absolutely insane with awesome lore and ambiance. Keep it up!
(+1)

Had fun playin 



(+1)

Do you plan on remastering this? You nailed every aspect of a horror game, might aswell milk it.

(+1)

Short but great. Would pay for a long multi-level version of this.

One of the best games on itch.io. The atmosphere in this game is AAA worthy!!

(+1)

hiiii just wanted to say this game looks so cool but if you could teach me how to even get in I can explore its full beauty<3

(+1)

Love the flashlight lol 

(+1)

Guys, Im hosting a jam and it starts in a day. It is horror themed so if anyone wants to join please feel free and share it with your friends as nobody has joined yet. Short Horror Games - itch.io

(+1)

First game I ever played on itch and first YT gameplay post. Really enjoyed this one :) Can't wait to see future games!

(+1)

one of the first games i played on itch tbh i didnt like it but now i thank you for making this game it was nice :) 

(+1)

I've always been curious to see why this game is able to maintain its popularity on here, despite being released years ago. I'm glad I finally came around to playing this, especially when I recently played your other game, Fear the Moon! This was short, 'sweet' and simple but pretty interesting! Can't wait to see your future projects :)
(+1)

someone help i downloaded it for my mac and the game wont open

(+1)

Go down the slide...See where it takes you...

(+1)

Will You Publish This Horror Game On Android? If You Publish It, It Would Be Great. It's Really Great. When You Publish This Game, I Can Play It On Android. Do You Consider Publishing This?

(+1)

Buen juego!

(1 edit) (+1)

good game

Please check my other videos and SUBSCRIBE

(+1)

A nice and short, slightly lovecraftian horror game. No jump scares, which is a big plus.

(+1)

I had a good quick fun time with it, very atmospheric and very affective. Just a jolly time playing on the slide, nothing to see here.....except....

(1 edit) (+1)

Cool game! I didn't know what was gonna happen and I love that. Check out my video @ nostromo_gaming: I played both Glass of Water and SLIDE IN THE WOODS

(+1)

i used to miss playing in the park as a kid. thank you. this game got me over it. LOL. 

(+1)

your geme is zobala not horor abadan


 shetzobalm

(+1)

진짜 개 깜놀 했어요ㅠ  무서워 ㅠㅠ

(+1)

Это просто топИт

(+1)

awesome game made me poop my pants 

(+1)

This game is awesome

Viewing most recent comments 73 to 112 of 1,532 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page