Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 213 to 252 of 312 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+2)

Hello! I'm Filipino and really love your game! the jumpscares are so good. at yung menu boss ang lupet mo! tuyo bucket <3 HAHAHAHAHA

(+2)

Jollibae (2024) & (vertical gameplay) & great game this game is amazing 🤩 
(+2)

alright game!

(+2)

я прошов вашу ігру, осьо відіо пруф
(+2)

im not a youtuber tho but its a great game

(+3)(-1)

ALL ENDINGS FULL GAMEPLAY

(+1)

loved the graphics of this game and the twist and everything.. this game was very fun to play and some pretty scary jumpscares!! keep it up!!
(+1)

Craving some Jollibee after this LOL

You know how to make an atmosphere in a game! Very spooky and great jump scares!

(+1)

Which one is the mascot? lol I had fun with this.

(+1)

oo
(+1)

Good game! Looking forward to your next project...

(+1)

the mascot is evil
(+1)


Full gameplay

(+1)(-1)

ALL ENDINGS FULL GAMEPLAY

(+1)(-1)

honestly didnt like this game. felt everything was handed and sound effects were cheerful.

(+1)

17:45
I want to speedrun this game. There were plenty of times I was spooked due to the unkown. My only critique is I never felt like I was in danger after seeing how the monster performed versus me. Maybe give a stamina bar or make the monster faster? I had a lot of fun with this one. Thank you!
(+1)

fun game who would a thought that jollibees could be a horror game but have to give you props well done
(+1)

I'm filipino myself, so I immediately wanted to play this game. It was goofy, and that's why i really liked it. it's a better game when you are familar with the resturant, and that was the case for me!
(+1)

Прохождение на русском

Amazing game!

(+1)

Erg leuk spel, goed gedaan!
(+2)

Aye, this was pretty funny and scary at the same time. Highly recommend playing this if you haven't already.
(+1)

Great game with a unique story. Loved it.

#2 in my video

(+1)

here it is my gameplay in jollibae good watching ! 

(+1)

Amazing game

Check my video and Subscribe Please!

Deleted post
(+1)

This game had my anxiety going at times.  A very simplistic but a very fun game. 
(4 edits) (+1)

Jollibee but in a different universe. Love this game, been awhile since I played any horror game! Kudos to the dev! Keep up the good work.

(+1)

Jumpscare and scary ending

(+1)

funny menu

(+1)

I HAD A JOLLY GOOD TIME WITH JOLLIBAE!!!

(+1)

Doors were gar BAGE but much love to this whoRE

(+1)

Perfect
(+1)

fun mascot horror game
(+1)

one of my favorite so far check it out guys
(+1)

all i wanted was a hamburger 
(+1)

The game is very silly in itself and I really do like the aesthetic of it. I still can't shake the feeling that this game is probably gonna get DMCA striked and taken down, which is the fate that Jollibees from IvanG suffered from. Nonetheless, cool game.

(+1)

This is a great horror game. I felt dread the entire time I was in the restaurant then to horror when I was being chased. One thing I did not like is the doors. When I was being chased and I tried to open the doors they pulled towards me and push me to the side. It made the chase a bit more hectic. I rate this game an 4.5/5.

Viewing most recent comments 213 to 252 of 312 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page