Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
A jam submission

Motorcycle DoctorsView game page

An Oregon Trail inspired game where you play as a gang of motorcycle-riding doctors.
Submitted by seaweeddol, Valuxis — 1 hour, 20 minutes before the deadline
Add to collection

Play game

Motorcycle Doctors's itch.io page

Results

CriteriaRankScore*Raw Score
Prompts usage#44.1994.600
Innovation#72.9213.200
Fun#112.5562.800
Graphics#122.9213.200
Overall#142.7022.960
Sound#220.9131.000

Ranked from 5 ratings. Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.

Let us know the mixed prompts for your game
Motorcycles, Doctors, Revolution

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Comments

Submitted

It is a pretty well made game! I've managed to get very far, not sure because I played well or because game continued despite me having negative fuel and ammo. Feels much more forgiving than Oregon Trail :D Very good entry!

Developer(+1)

Thanks for playing! Yeah unfortunately it does let you keep playing regardless of health/fuel/motorcycle condition currently 😅 I plan to work on it more later and add more balance.

Submitted(+1)

Fun game, and good use of your prompts! Could use some audio, though.

Developer

Thanks for playing! I definitely agree, I wish we had enough time to add a bit more polish to it.

Submitted(+1)

It truly feels like a debt simulator< my money, my ride, and my pride were all taken from me! Amazing game, great art, love the Oregon trail vibe of the game so much!

Developer

Thanks so much for playing!