Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 19 of 159 · Next page · Last page

i couldnt get on it

yay or nay?

Clever indeed!

This game definitely took a turn lmao.

Cute as hell.

5/5

como se entra?

how do u play it?

(+1)

Comments below clip:

What a game. What a damage. What a destruction. This is the first time ever I've destroyed an entire island. All the way accompanied by this wonderful happy music [that I liked very much, so kudos to ones that made it]. The graphics look stunning, even some people try to escape but are taken car of by sharks. A game very rich in details, like with people climbing onto the roofs of wooden huts. Yeah, that'll do :o]

I didn’t run into any bugs, hiccups or other snags, so kudos to all involved and thank you for making this interesting game! I had tons of fun playing it.

(+1)

What a fun tragedy :D

(+2)

This was too fun, brought madness to me, loved it a lot.

 
(+1)

what a shame, what. a. shame

(+1)

We love jumping into volcanos and burning an entire island with lava :)

Amazing game 👍

(+1)

Thank you for this amazing game!
If interested, you can check my full game playthrough video here:

(+1)(-1)

Esta Bueno el Juego me Divertí mucho


(+2)

Ah yes, a volcano to jump in when you get bored. I've done that SO many times in real life. So much that I have 3rd-degree burns! 😂

(+1)

Wow

(+3)

What a twist lol. Good game.
(+2)

EL JUEGO TIENE UNA IDEA GENIAL

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 19 of 159 · Next page · Last page