Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 3,451 to 3,490 of 5,750 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(-1)

Decided to challenge myself and beat the game without being able to see! SO much fun!!
(-1)

I HAVE 50/50 CHANCE OF SURVIVAL | BUCKSHOT ROULETTE

loved this one yall go check it out
(+1)(-1)

Great game, very fun. I adored the visuals and atmosphere, would love to see more Buckshot Roulette someday.

I like this game but im to dumb to start it can somebody help me to start it i start the game it shows me the black screen loads and then it just brings me back to the desktop.

any tips ?

(+2)

not really a horror game but really fun! just wish it wasnt so short

The drop rate of saws and magnifying glasses should be lowered. I won on my first try because the items made it so easy.

(+1)(-4)

It's an okay game overall, a very bad horror game however. I don't know how can anyone over the age of 11 find this scary.

(-2)

I'm from Brazil, my parents dont have paypal or a international card. How can I play this game?

:(

https://youtube.com/shorts/pU6178m6igw?si=C0-0RTfjZRRWRywY I broke the game got stuck on the screen without a way out of the game as the man was beaten but stuck locking eyes with me :) idk am i the first

this game was amazing! I loved who smart the ai was so it was too easy but its like your playing with a real person. Check out my gameplay below!

will it be updated with a longer campaign?

(-2)

when it will be available for MacOs?

We need multiplayer

(-1)

When does next big update comes?

pls add mp

Bro, I need it probably.

(+5)(-1)

worth more than 1.20.

(+1)

Great little game! It would be great to see this expanded in future but for the price, it's well worth it. 

Worth the money! Good Job!

LamprosPhotes

A very short but a very good game
(+1)(-9)

for the first time in my life, i wasted 2 usd. <33

(+2)(-1)

what a wonderful little game! the gameplay and graphics are great! somehow did it on first go. wish it was longer! 

(-1)

Hola a todos, agradecería que le dieran like a mi video y si se suscribieran al canal, espero pronto subir más contenido <3

(+1)

Hi Mike, I love ur game! And I would like to help translate it into Chinese!

(+1)

amazing game! i would like a multiplayer mode

(1 edit) (+1)

Hi, I love the game, especially the visual effects and animations. I would love if you could optimize the game a little more, also add settings like sound or maybe brightness. Also, I can help translate to Spanish. Also improve the AI so it plays perfect, so the only way it loses is by luck :)

Hey dude love your game! Just wanted to tell you that i could thranslate this game to German if you'd like. for free ofc (god this sounds like a scam ;-;) anyways if u want i can do it

BUCKSHOT ROULETTE: El juego tiene lugar en un club nocturno subterráneo donde las barandillas de metal tiemblan al ritmo de la música desde hace mucho tiempo, un traficante corrupto te está esperando para jugar a la ruleta rusa ¿Tienes valor?, muchas gracias por crear el juego, saludos a todos!!!!

来自中国主播:让我们为这款游戏添加多人游戏模式,并用真人代替对面的人机。我更愿意为这款游戏付费。我给现代版游戏打五星评价,太好玩了(中国男孩哔哩哔哩主播)

https://www.bilibili.com/video/BV1Va4y1B7hM/?spm_id_from=333.337.search-card.all......

Really like this game) Wait for online duels

(+1)

Hope 2vs coming soon, great game!

hello! i have a question, what is the sfx for the shotgun shooting? i couldn't find it in the credits.

ps your games are amazing. keep it up

(2 edits) (+2)

I suggest the devs to make an official discord server so ppl can suggest ideas with a forum and also uploading mods in a separate channel.
It would be useful to report bugs and get help with any issue

For the devs:(put a discord link that doesnt expire, if you need help setting up the server contact me)

my ds: im_picca

Why can't I pay with Paypal it gives me a timeout error

(2 edits)

did you try to buy it with a phone or another device?

(+2)(-3)

I have sat here, for 1 hour trying to buy it. and it just keeps giving me this error

  • Your postal code is incomplete.
  • Payment Code: xxxxxxxxxx

this shit is so triggering. Can someone please buy this for me.

(+1)

It wont prompt me to add a postal code when purchasing so I created an account to just fucking link it there and still doesn't work. I just wanna try this game bro.

Same ive just tried and it gives me the error too

(-2)

same shit here, paypal just wont load for me.
If someone can buy me a game i would be thankfull, i will payback with paypal

이거 까는법 아는사람 제발

Very good! I love this game! But.. It's missing sandbox and multiplayer. I will be very happy if they add it!

(+2)

multiplayer on this game would actually be amazing

A multiplayer mode would be very good if you can play it with friends or others. This would make the game much more interesting and more people would buy the game.

I would be very happy about a multiplayer mode and I can imagine that I am not the only one who thinks so.

Viewing most recent comments 3,451 to 3,490 of 5,750 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page