Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 21 of 41 · Next page · Last page
(+1)

It was so funny to see him somehow get the sardines into a packed subway lol.

(+2)

I wish this counted as school work, I'd be acing

I like that you named all the fishies

Took some time to get the hand of it, but eventually got it! 10/10

nice game! i enjoyed it

neat

Such a Silly Game! I really enjoyed it! I like the Unlimited and Rush Hour challenges it gives a simple game good replay value!

Coooool ! 😊👍

this was suuuuuper cool to just find and play, thank you so much game dev!

got that more-ish try againness to it!

(+1)

I loved this, such a cute game!! Letting Joel on first is my biggest joy in life <3

I've included Packed To The Gills in a compilation of games from the Ludum Dare 54 game jam @ 1:19:07

NomnomNami + Fish = good.

https://sofdelux.itch.io/

Perfect execution of a simple but clever concept. It all just works.

Chinny-chin....

(+2)

super polished for such a short dev time!! the art is charming and cute with LOTS of personality. the ramp up in mechanics was done so well. the controls are simple and intuitive. it even runs smoothly on a web browser. i wish all trains and mode of transport came with this groovy of a soundtrack

It really hits with the haikus. I wish this music plays whenever i enter a train.

so cool

(-2)

😊👍
(+4)

Fishy Tetris

when will we see mr. sardine in a T-Spin Triple scenario?

(1 edit)

YES PLS OR LIKE SANDFISHTETRIS

When Mr. Sardine hits you with that back to back BT canoon into PC loop...

(+2)(-1)

This game is just perfect!

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 21 of 41 · Next page · Last page