Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 18 to 57 of 77 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+2)

what the amnesia the dark descent is this? :O

(+1)

😊👍
(+2)

great game to me the monster felt a bit weird but other than that good atmosphere
(+1)

Amnesia the Dark Descent is my favorite horror game,and this game have the same creepy and unsettling atmosphere,i like such kind of games,without any silly jumpscares this game can scare you,really cool game,i liked this spooky atmosphere,5\5

(+1)

GOOD GAME

(+1)

A full no commentary gameplay. I really enjoyed it, but mostly for the atmospshere, since the gameplay is a bit basic.
(+1)(-1)

GAMEPLAY WALKTHROUGH

(+1)

This captured the Amnesia vibe almost perfectly. From the design to the movement. Amazing game. What'd you think?

(+2)

This heavily reminded me of Amnesia and I loved it! 

(+1)

Gameplay BR

(+1)

Very neat game! Loved the amnesia feel to it, however, I ran into a Bug that whenever I would die to the monster, that particular monster would not be there when I go through it again. It happened on all 3 monsters that I found. (One found me, I think it was hiding in a dark corner, because I definitely did not see it lol) And all 3 times, I'd go back through after dying and couldn't find it again

TLDR: cool game, monsters would despawn after player death each time

(+1)

I like it! There was a little glitch whenever I'd lose the monster in an open area though. Cool game can't wait to see it improved brother or sister!
(+1)

Could not escape!! Please check out and share my video? Thanks!

(+1)

Just recently played this, needs some work but overall not bad.

(1 edit) (+1)

Had a blast playing this game, made for an interesting video for sure!!

(1 edit) (+1)

Loved the Amnesia homage, ambiance, and the difficulty scaling! Just realized you've been making a few bangers lately and I'm a fan!

---

Also, here's the link to my playthrough of this game!

(+1)(-2)

Great game! Well done
(+1)

cool game 

(+1)

Good game, heavily inspired by amnesia! I miss a bit of story telling. It felt like most of the game was full of nothing. But the little story was quite interesting and the map was impressive. Good job so far :)

 I made a full review by the end of the gameplay. It starts at minute 24:25 :)
(+1)

Finished your game. If you're interested in feedback let me know.

(1 edit) (+1)

As a player who bought and played all Frictional Games, I gotta say I really enjoy this one. Keep it up!

(+1)

hey good job with this game friend! it needs some ambience but its very well done 


Saludos desde latam :)

(+1)

It's a nice looking game for sure. I kinda wish there was a bit more music in the game, but beyond that, nice job. (IMO, did you get your inspiration from Amnesia: The Dark Descent?)

Here's my channel for other games I have played. https://www.youtube.com/@Levont

(+1)

this game was pretty fun to play

(+1)

Loved all of your previous games and this one didn't disappoint. Really cool and reminded me a lot of amnesia. Great job can't wait to see what you make next!

(+1)

THAT CHASE SOUND EFFECT THO!

(+1)

Hey! I love Amnesia TDD! And you did god's job on this project! We also made Amnesia: The Dark Descent inspired project, with whole Brennenburg castle, sound, music design and monsters... but in Minecraft :D
Name of the project is Trip to Brennenburg: Remake
If someone want to play it, here's the link:

https://www.minecraftmaps.com/horror-maps/trip-to-brennenburg-remake


(+1)

I quite enjoyed this keep it up


(+1)

This was a good game I enjoyed some things and other things I critiqued a little but overall my experience was great. You should definitely play!

(+1)

absolutely love the game love the graphic style and love the monsters

(1 edit) (+2)

Really like this visually. I'd like to see the same framework and visuals turned into an experience that more heavily focuses on narrative and unique, interesting puzzles. I feel like it plays more like a concept demo. The lighting was especially good.

(+1)

now im about to reinstall amnesia.. nice work!

Full Play NO Commentary

(+1)

Pretty good atmosphere.

Spoilers ahead:

.

.

I didn't understand the monster very well. Getting killed by it makes it disappear, so I can walk around freely. Maybe its a bug?

Deleted post
(+1)

short but such a great throwback to the original Amnesia vibes, the design is incredible and the lighting is phenomenal. Loved it to bits!


P.S. Scared the shit out of me the first time I did this..

Viewing most recent comments 18 to 57 of 77 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page