Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
A jam submission

Karmens dungeonView game page

Submitted by Town — 16 hours, 20 minutes before the deadline
Add to collection

Play game

Karmens dungeon's itch.io page

Results

CriteriaRankScore*Raw Score
Audio#33.5003.500
Visuals#73.4003.400
Overall#73.0673.067
Innovation#72.8002.800
Replayability#82.8002.800
Fun#93.2003.200
Theme#112.7002.700

Ranked from 10 ratings. Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Comments

Submitted

In general, I liked the game for the design and combat. But I couldn't continue the game because the enemy I killed wouldn't let me pass every time I restarted the game. I would like to play more, but can't course of enemy collision (((

I'm really sorry I couldn't fix that issue.

Submitted

oh no(

Submitted

This was fun, good work on the game!

Submitted

i think i may have found a bug. during one combat, it simply stopped responding. perhaps whatever i was carrying became unequipped or something.

Nice little game.

Submitted

this is incredible! nice work!

Submitted

Nice work! I really liked the visuals, feel, music, and animation during the turn based combat. This one is definitely tough, I don't think I'm even close to beating it.

(+1)

Doesn’t run, I think you need to enable the SharedArrayBuffer checkbox on the itch page for it to work.

Developer

i have fixed the issue! thank you for telling us