Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 7 of 27 · Next page · Last page

Мне зашло)ждите статью

(+1)

I dunno how, but I found this game on an old windows 7 computer when I was little and played it. Then it came to my mind, I couldn't find the game. I found the computer and the game was on there, I Installed it through steam. I'll try it later again

I come back to this game often - one of my favourite all time indie games. A beautiful game with a beautiful soundtrack. Might be one of the most impactful walking simulator type games I've ever played, I have such nice memories and nostalgia connected to it. Kudos to you, Zykoveddy, for shaping my future gaming experiences with this banger of a game ♡(- ω -)

(+1)

I'm happy that people still remember this game and have fond memories of it! Glad you enjoyed it :)

(+1)

Still an absolute classic I revisit every now and again. The whole aesthetic works wonders and really gets you immersed in all the little worlds. Love this inspirational game :)

i was not expecting the underground segment and that segment scared the shit out of me

(+1)

played this so many years ago when i was a child and it was the only thing like it i had ever seen. now i have such a deep love for retro style and experimental video games its CRAZy. so glad i found u again best game ever thank u <3<3<3<3<3 literally transformed my 12 year old brain with this one

same same! still love this

(+1)

that was one of the best first person games I have ever played! Thanks for making this

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 7 of 27 · Next page · Last page