Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 34 to 73 of 113 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page

34:50 I Play Your Friendly Neighbor in this Video and had an Eerie feeling and That Neighbor was For Sure Not Friendly

Nice game!

(-1)

The ghost is funny and creepy... rushes right into the face 😂

I liked it :) short fun and looks great.

Short, simple, but creepy! 

cool game, did make me anxious a few times

but i did whish it had more gameplay.

still a good game.

fwfte

Made a video

The game you created was very interesting!The mystery of the neighbors remained. I will look forward to your next game!Thanks for a good game!

(-1)

Love your work, LolScrubs!

the second horror neighbor I found

Short and to the point lol

Thanks for the game :)

she is definitely not friendly lmao check this out had fun with it 
(-4)

The game area and house are stolen from another indie game called:
https://616games.itch.io/dad
the game is boring and fast and the jumpscares are not even that scary it's just annoying however you can develop your own game and get better with what you want 

(+3)

As the game page clearly states, this game includes public assets, in this case 3D models, from the internet. The original author of these models is neither me nor the developer you linked.

The used models are protected by common contribution and since the authors are credited there is nothing stolen, especially not from another game.

man,I can not find the LAST ONE

FOR REAAALLL

yep~~

This game fucking sucked i got boiled like three minutes in

(-1)

Never seen such a hot neighbor in my life...

This was pretty fun and spooky right away! Great job!

thank you very much

Good Game! Scary 



Hi there! This is an honest evaluation of the game for anyone who watches it. 

Please give credit to the developer for this video. I've shared my honest opinion and ideas regarding the game.

 Why am I speaking here? It's because I enjoy playing indie games like this one and am a small content creator who wants to grow.

 I hope my video is enjoyable. All in all, I had enjoyment with this game!

amazing game i loved it when the big s cary guy was all like graaaaah im so evil and raaahh im going to aet you

That was good - scary and intresting!! Love it!

Honestly a pretty descent game aside from being short, but why just have it end so abruptly? Like there was no point.

I don't know if I was supposed to die in the game but It was a great game anyways, keep up the good work

Really enjoyed the game!  

Felt like a fever dream.. If you don't look at the clock, you can't tell if it's a day or night..

Wasn't expecting anyone to be home to be honest. What a Scare devs.

Cool idea would love to see it expanded on.

(+1)

This was quite confusing if I'm being honest, both because of the randomness of the monster and the lack of in-game context about what the protagonist is doing. Everything felt very vague and random. Has potential but it needs more structure to the plot and more context to the character's actions. 

Short but not bad at all for what this was! I am assuming dying and escaping are the endings. If so, I got all the endings. Made a video on it.

This was an alright game, the monster is scary but when he become less scary once I realize that he does hurt you until you get all the evidence. The ending where you escape also felt underwhelming. (game is the first one I played). 3.5/5

Good Game 

Watch my videos Plz

This was short but awesome

Played your game in my series and I have to say it was really good I enjoyed how spooky and how random the demon would spawn in and spook me anyways good job and I cant wait to see what else you create!
Viewing most recent comments 34 to 73 of 113 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page