Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 59 to 98 of 118 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
Show post...

nice work bud i real like you game

scaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Very fun and scary game. I loved the atmosphere of the game, the suspense was built up pretty well and I did not see that ending coming. Side note: I loved the music too. Great job!

Here's my gameplay of it:

Good Job
(-3)

.

great game ! 

This was a great little experience, nice job! Nice atmosphere, solid player controls, short enough to be tolerable without being too simplistic. I had a blast playing this, you should be proud. Keep up the great work!

Quick cute little horror game, keep up the good work.

(+1)

I could be mistaken but I was just browsing the 'new' section and it seems like another user has reuploaded this game without the price tag now that your 100% sale has ended.

I don't want to link it here and bring attention to it but presumably this was done without your consent!

I tried to find a way to contact you without posting this publicly but couldn't see a way. You can delete this comment once you've seen it.

(+1)

thank you! I love your games haha :) I contacted support I hope they will solve it

Thank you :)
Rented Nightmare was very good, I LOVE how cinematic the intro was! Some real effort went into that and it looks great!

FULL GAME + CAMERA FEED ^^

Really loved both of these games they where really short and i think they could of benefited from some multiple endings but all in all really fun and the scares proper got me more than once hahah!

Short but fun, had me and my daughter jumping :)

Looks Fun

Nice game!

(2 edits)

Great game good graphics and gameplay jumpscares could be a little more scary but still a great game SUBSCRIBEE! 

 youtube.com/@Emmanzz_223?sub_confirmation=1 

thank you sm!!!

<3

Loved the game, had some good scares and great tension, i did think the ending was too rushed but i still enjoyed it alot, this and camera feed are fantastic games! 

thank you!! :)

(+2)

wow a 100 percent discount

(+3)

SPOILER

Spooks are very well, and world is pretty, but in gameplay terms... I find player character actions very strange. Why he would go deeper in forest instead of waking up other people? Or why he wouldn't even take rifle as protection item? I would understand all these as alternate path, but not being able to behave reasonbly and safe is strange and to me harms immersivity. Having multiple choices and endings would help to that.

4/5. And sorry, got it for free at "sale" :(

For those who afraid of old pizza...

Idk why but i can't play it it's just froze in the first 5 se

your os?

wdym by os?

win or mac or linux

win

(+1)

Lovely game! I'm a scaredy cat so I got pretty spooked even when I was expecting a jumpscare lol. The story does leave me intrigued!

Also "I hope Joe is okay" my brother in christ dude there is blood in the bathroom lmao

thank you!

Awesome game! Thank you :) 

The trailers park area reminds of "that other indie horror game". The atmosphere when I played this game was chill and scary at the same time (9/10 for Score)

Loved it!, made a video on it! 

got me twice w that first jumpscare lmao im ashamed. i replayed it and i still got jumpcared

boring asf jumpscare simulator

:(

I saw this and thought it looked interesting. Some of the little scares made me jump .

I jest LUV salami pizza!

In seriousness... Good game. I loved the music at the start. Very sassy. The comments about the relationship with the girlfriend left me curious... added some depth to the main character, although if it would've added more if it had been more woven into the story. (like an internal struggle, not like "oh no my girlfriend is the killer!") Nice though. Thanks for sharing.

thank you very much!

that pizza jumpscare was golden!  :D 10/10!

Nice game! the pizza jumpscare is so hard 

Very good game! 7/10

Great game though I am slightly salty that you didn't make the option to pick up the gun (or the flashlight). I definitely liked the retro vibes though, made me feel like I was in an old cheesy horror movie (which isn't a bad thing at all). Only thing that I'll say is that it's not clear at all why Joe is just face planting at the end there. Like, there is the struggle minigame and then boom, knocked out magically. That tiny detail aside, this was a great little experience so good job dev(s)!

(-1)

e

Nicely done. A couple of jump scares really got me and I enjoyed the music and atmosphere of the game. I wish the mystery lasted  a little longer before all was revealed but still-- this was a well-made bit of horror and I look forward to seeing your progression as a developer! My No Commentary playthrough here:

This is a nice horror game. I enjoyed the jumpscares and the atmosphere in the game. The spiriting in this game is not that fast, it a bit faster than walking but it still felt slow. 4.5/5

Good horror game. 

(-1)

.

Good Game , the jump scare got me good 😁

Played 2 of your games here including this one, and I enjoyed both! keep up the good work dev :)

Joe had a heart attack

Viewing most recent comments 59 to 98 of 118 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page