Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Included Resown at 33:36 of my compilation of favs from this LD


(+1)

Great game Marshall! It's always impressive how much you're able to do, even on your own. The controls were creative but I got used to them very quickly and they felt great. I'd be curious to try this as a co-op game

(+1)

This demo was delightful! The music is so serene and really helps the beautiful natural environment feel so alive! The controls felt amazing the longer I played, and there were some really cool gameplay bits!! keep up the awesome stuff :)

(+1)

The vibes are amazing! I really like the music (the reason I played this in the first place). The controls took a second to get used to but I got the hang of them pretty fast. The puzzles and difficulty curve seemed well designed too.