Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 603 to 642 of 782 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+1)

 great game!😀😀

(+1)

That was really good! Very original. Can’t wait to see what you make in the future!

(+1)

cool

(+1)

One of the better horor games. I played this year!! Looking forward to more 10/10

(+1)

I like this game.

(+1)

This was amazing. Got so scared haha 

(+2)

I accidentally killed an inspector with a trash and turned him into a trash, best game 100/10

(+1)

This was an awesome horror game for your first one. Can't wait for more.

(+1)

need to find out how people are making 30-minute videos on this haha. 

It's a creepy game, with some good scares and the clapping mechanics good fun. 

GAMEPLAY:

(+1)

This was my first yt video! the game was awesome! got scared pretty easily
(+1)

This game was awesome! I think I glitched the game a bit though lol I fell out of the house and then through the world >.< 
(+1)

Really good game
(+1)

Really scary game - if you care, copyrighted music used though which is unfortunate.  Great game none the less.

(+1)

Great job and you gave me one of the best scares this year. Totally wasn't ready.

(+1)

I really liked this game 
(1 edit) (+1)

Clap On!

(CLAP CLAP)

Clap Off!

(CLAP CLAP)

Clap on, Clap Off, The Clapper


I LOVED THAT COMMERCIAL!! And It's cool that someone made a horror game themed around that Infamous Informercial

(-1)

Pretty fun game, I recognized the map layout from a VRC world i played once. Glad I didn't get clapped in the end.

(+1)

Я ОБОСРАЛСЯ

(+1)

I like this a lot! Brilliant game!! :D



Clap Clap

(+1)

spooky spooksss, love it!!

(1 edit) (+1)

Brill

Brillant game!! Loved it so much!
Amis Fr: foncez! Le jeu est vraiment sympa, l'ambiance est folle

(+1)

This is a great game, I like the way the monster looks in the game all long and tall. I enjoyed playing this game a lot and can't wait to see what else you make, 4.5/5.

(+1)

This was amazing! The building of tension, the scares, the creepy atmosphere, the look, all of it was fantastic! You did an amazing job!

(+1)

For a short horror game this is quite effective and making me feel scared to move forward. Can't wait what else will you be bringing to this series!

(+1)

this game was so Scary! this has to be the best game
(+1)

it's so terrifying,i like it
(+1)

LOVED the gameplay of this one. the retro art style combined with the camera wobble, and depth of field effect. All of it makes the core gameplay great.

(+1)

I loved every part of this! It had pretty much everything a horror game needs, super well done! Can't wait for your future games, I'll be sure to check'em out.

(+1)

This was an amazing and scary experience, even more so that it's your first game. The atmosphere and build up throughout the game was done very well. I was on edge the entire time, great job.

Here's my gameplay of it:

(+1)

Omigosh... Creepy af but great game! For a first game, this is awesome! Can't wait to see what else you come up with!

(+1)

muy buen juego apóyame https://itch.io/dashboard

(+1)

one of the best retro styled horror games ive played in a while. even better when i realized this was ur first, keep it up!

(+1)

this game was awesome, probably the best itch.io game I’ve played in a minute 
(+1)

This was a lot of fun. I love the clap on clap off concept. It had me scared at times. Look forward to more!

(+1)

For your first game, it was pretty good! I was expecting a chase scene at the end but I'm glad it didnt end that way phew* lol but keep it up! Cant wait for your next games!

(+1)

Hey man! I was wondering If there was any other way to reach out to you privately? and I was also wondering if you were interested in having a sound designer for your future games? I hope I can talk to you soon!

(+1)

para ser el primero muy buen juego

(+1)

https://youtu.be/nAdbnXNAj64?si=Mb5dGh9mLvWLTuIW

Overall super good for a first game! 8.75/10


Watch video for funny highlights of the game (and a play through)

(+1)

I loved it. I'm very excited to see your next game.

(+1)

A really well made game,and making a game for the first time really insane, keep up the hard work, cant wait for whats next...
Viewing most recent comments 603 to 642 of 782 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page