Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 76 to 115 of 135 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+1)

Nice game!

(-1)

Start page and intro music was badass. I think the intro was a riff of the Halloween theme song? Dark spaces and how the game rendered made things a little harder to find than it should've been, but overall, I ain't trippin'. That clown was a bad mf!


(+1)

not scary

(+1)(-1)

I'd say this is your best effort for a game so far. Nice little intro, decent puzzle (I could not find the red number to save my life) and yeah. Nothing here was all too bad. I do wish the clown/potential threat of him showing up persisted after the intro but outside of that, this is a step in the right direction with your work!
(+1)

muy buen juego apoysame amigo https://itch.io/dashboard

(+1)(-7)

Not enough black characters, plus didn't see any jews in there. Just another RACIST and ANTISEMTIC piece of garbage. I need my niggas to back me up on this one.

(+1)

Este me ha encantado! Una pena que sea tan corto. Dejo mi gameplay.

(+1)

I am not a huge fan of clowns so I immediately was unnerved at the beginning. This was a nice game with a good concept but I'd really wish there were more jumpscares. Still, had fun playing.

Here's my gameplay of it:

(+1)

La trama del juego es muy buena y me parece terror del bueno, muy buen trabajo, me ha gustado mucho, saludos!!!
(+1)

It got me a couple of times

(+1)

Again.. A loss of standards, but similarly a fine~ experience. Needs more work, as well the controls.

(+1)

that was pretty good, well done!

(+1)

This was really creepy, the clown was horrific, loved it! 

(+1)

재밌는 게임입니다. 퍼즐을 풀어나가면서 무서운게임!


(+1)

That was such an interesting game! It was kinda short, but the atmosphere was horrific! Very good game!

(1 edit) (+1)

Creepy game. A bit shorter then i expected. That clown was super creepy xD


(+1)

Спасибо автору за этот шедевр ❤

(+1)

Great game with a few good jumpscares! I loved the ps1 graphics

(+1)

That was pretty fun. You got me good with one of the scares haha. This is definitely one of my favorites from you. Thanks!

(+2)

I forgot to mention that my video might sound a little different because I replaced all of the music in it with other music. I've been having serious issues with White Bat Audio lately so I now try to edit out all of his music when possible. He's copyright claiming tons of my videos and making a huge hassle for me.

(+1)

Friend, congratulations on this game, very good, I want you to subscribe to my channel please, greetings from Spain!!

(+1)

Good horror game. 

............

....................

just play nice fear scape!!!!!!!!!

(+1)

great

(+1)

Nice puzzle,

broskie on the wing

evry time oh

broskie on the wing

(+1)

nice game little broskie

(+1)

Comments below clip:

Although I did struggle at first to get this game up and running properly, I finally succeeded in finishing it. It was a blast. 

I didn’t run into any bugs, hiccups or other snags, so kudos to all involved and thank you for making this interesting game! I had tons of fun playing it.

(+1)

Thanks  you for play!!!!

(+1)

:)

Gracias por jugar

(+1)

was not expecting it to be an escape room style horror game, the jump scares were really good, and I don't think after this game I can trust clowns xD

(+1)

A little awkward to be honest. Incredibly slow walking  Why did the clown just leave her there? Would be much better with interaction to the clown.  But Im personally not a big fan of "puzzle" strategies, but having the nerve to include the number 6/9 as part of the solution is diabolical. 

(+1)

The game you created was very interesting!I hate birthdays like this.It was an easy game to play, no chasing.I look forward to the next one!Thanks for the great games!

(+1)

This was a fun little game my dude! Was not expecting it to turn into an escape room, super fun! Great little jump scares too I'm sure it will get some! I recommend completely! Here is my gameplay video, sub and help my channel grow everyone!

Thanks for play

(+1)(-2)

Hello, I played this game, and I liked it! Good work :)

(+1)

los sustos han estado fuertes jajaja 

Great game man! 

(+1)

Nice job!! I am learning everyday to hate clowns lol

Yall are the first game :)

(+1)

Thanks very much for play

Viewing most recent comments 76 to 115 of 135 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page