Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 205 to 244 of 364 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+2)(-1)

I enjoyed it, but I use a cheap mouse and it made the game more difficult than it probably is. I enjoyed the atmosphere and gameplay though. Game starts at 02:06:00

 
(+1)(-3)

‎ 
(+2)(-1)

This game was awesome, love the way the story was told, very dark indeed and unique. Goodluck with your future projects

(+2)(-1)

really enjoyed this game! You get so into trying to catch the fish that you forget your character is actually going insane!! 
(+2)(-1)

Really enjoyed just how weird and unhinged this game was! Very good atmosphere, I loved the fishing mechanics, and the dark story told as well!
(+2)(-1)

An interesting game with a surprsingly well done ending.
(+2)(-1)


One of those games that asks you to immerse yourself in the environment more than the gameplay. As you can tell from the images, the oceans inhabitants provide the unnerving moments, pulling them from the depths can be a little frustrating though. Overall, its a quick 15-minute experience that reminds me of the movie "Lighthouse," where it's up to you to decide what it is your experiencing and why. The only difference is a poem at the end of the game that helps guide your thoughts. It's a fine experience that could use a little more oomph in either gameplay, or story. Love the setting though. Still unsure, feel free to check out my playthrough. 

(+2)

thank you so much for making a video and leaving your thoughts! :) 

(1 edit) (+2)(-1)

I loved the concept of this game! The fishing mechanics are unique, I did have some frustrating moments with some of the fish being stubborn. I want to know more on the lore of the story. Still a great game at the end of the day! Great work Karolína Kuberová

ThW dwas
(+1)

Thank you so much! I didnt work on it alone tho, everyone in the team did a great job!

(+2)(-1)

Honestly, it's a really terrifying game. However I found some comfort in it, and I really am amazed by your progress - based on your other published games.

(+2)

thanks a lot! :)

(+2)(-1)

When I launch the game it tries to launch on my portrait monitor, then when I turn that monitor off and relaunch it stays that way 

(+1)

thats really strange, ill forward this to our programmer!

(+2)(-1)

Thank you for allowing us to play your game!

Love the idea of an eternal turmoil while on a boat at sea.

I do wish the fishing mechanic was easier as i spent a good 20 mins on just one fish.

I made a video if you wish to see!
(+1)

thanks a lot!!!

(+2)(-1)

I love the idea for this game and how unique it feels.

Awesome work dude I cant wait to see how you follow this up.

(+1)

thanks a lot! im dropping a new game in a few days but definetly check out what my teammates are working on as well !!!

Deleted 34 days ago
(+2)

spoilersss...

Deleted 34 days ago
(+3)(-1)

I like the concept and the poem and fishing is so difficult but great game bro. 

(+2)

thank you!

(+1)(-3)

tell me how you liked the video maybe a like and sub?
(+2)(-1)

I like fishing :3
(+1)

thank you!

(1 edit) (+2)(-1)

Had a little too much fun playing this game ngl

(+1)

thanks a lot ! glad you liked our game :)

(+2)(-1)

GREAT GAME!!
(+1)

thank you!!

(+3)

This game was incredibly atmospheric! Without any upfront context, the developer really gives you a lot to think about regarding the game's story. The way the mood and concept are conveyed through the visuals is simply stunning. And the epilogue ties everything together beautifully. Absolutely amazing!

(+2)

thank you so much for the kind words!! means a lot to me and the team :)

(+2)(-1)

This game is haunting 
(+1)

were taking that as a compliment, thank you!

(+1)(-1)

cool short game!

(+1)

thank you !

(+1)(-1)

Blood is red 

The sky was blue

Before i jump in 

I must say fuck you

You made a great game 

You deserves fame and shame

For what i went through 

The fishing was hard

As i threw my rod

Squirming and swinging

What the fuck.

(+1)(-1)

subscribe too

(+1)

XD beautiful poem

(+1)(-1)

I have a soft spot for horror fishing games, and this one is one of the BEST! Hits all the things I LOVE in sea horror games; great atmosphere, great sound design, and creepy ass fish. 10/10 . DEFINITELY give this one a play!
(+1)

THANK YOU !!! glad you enjoyed our little game :)

(+1)

a very sad horror game

(+1)

This Game Was Good Even Though It Wasn't To Complicated And Has A Great Story. 7.4/10. 

(+1)

thanks a lot!

(+1)

disturbing but awesome

(+1)

I love fetus fishing 

(+2)

DREADLIEST CATCH

(+1)

gacha freak

(+1)(-2)

‎ 
(+1)

Awesome work!

(+1)

thanks!

(+1)

Had a request to play this and it was definitely an interesting game to play. Didn't understand the story telling until later but once it clicked it clicked. I will say fishing up the 6th fish made me want to cry. LOL

(+2)

thank you!!!

(+1)

There were moments in this game that were frustrating...mainly the mechanics, but after awhile I got it..for the most part! But overall this was an amazing game! Fantastic design, scares, creepiness and story! Great job!

(+1)

thanks a lot!

(+1)

You're welcome!

(+1)

Super weird and not really sure I know what was going on but I loved it! Great job!

(+1)

thank you!

(1 edit) (+2)

This is a nice and short horror game. I really like how the slow change in the environment. (edit) I forgot to give my rating 5/5.

(+1)

thank u for playing our game!

(+2)

game is super weird and unsettling… I LOVE IT! First game I played in this weeks 3 Scary Games!

3 SCARY GAMES #14 | Mourning Tide | Unseen Trace | The Cornfield Road

(+1)

I liked the game, great graphics, interesting story, the fishing mechanics were challenging I liked it. good game!!

Gameplay PT-BR

(+2)

thanks a lot!

Viewing most recent comments 205 to 244 of 364 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page