Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 203 to 242 of 282 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page
(+2)

creepy ngl

(+2)

scared the crap out of me... 10\10 Keep it up!

(+2)

STOP don't touch me THERE.. this is my

PRIVATE SQUARE!!

(+2)

That was pretty good. Nice job on your 1st game! Can't wait to see what you do next. Thanks for the fun!

(+3)

GREAT GAME HAD LOTS OF FUNNNNN
(+1)

bro how do i download 💀😔🗿🐒

(+2)


WHY WAS TIM HITTING THEM DANCE MOVES THO LMAO. Good  Game.
(+2)

Good Job
(+2)

Very good game would reccomend for a short indie horror game i really liked it
(+2)

It's alright, I didn't loved it but didn't hate it. I think the part where you're trying to get out of the store is a little silly (who has a treasure chest to keep the key to the store...), also it would be so much better if you could run, and (spoilers) I think it improve the final fight, if you would see blood or something when you shoot the creature, because otherwise I didn't know I was hurting him, it became a little frustrating. But still! I had fun

(+2)

Interesting horror game. Congrats!

(+2)
I like the style of the game, too short but yeah good game 
(+2)

My Gameplay
(+2)

I really like this style of game its quite straight forward. There were some grammatical errors though but its easy to figure out what was meant.Looking forward to more of your games.

(+2)

作りこみがすごくて楽しかったです

(+2)

I liked the game it was pretty good, scared me a few times especially when the goat thing didn't die the first time 😂😂😂

(+2)

Sponsored by coke? Interesting game. Thanks for making it

(+2)

Not bad for a first game - Definitely echoes to that of 616 Games. Keep up the good work!
(+2)(-1)

got hunted, cried a bit
(+2)

This was a brief horror game with some decent jumpscares and a goofy story, definitely worth the play though.

(+2)

im playing it no

(+2)

very good game and scared me a lot 😂 

https://youtu.be/agcjqQylRK0?si=I2Yv7Di54fqFfIOp

(+3)

Eu amei ess
Eu amei esse jogo de terro <3
(+3)

Good game, tapi memang jumpscarenya gak terlalu kerasa sih.

(+3)

had to strafe just to run faster cus the walking speed is slower than a grandpa, and i got myself stuck inside a wall just by closing a door lol

(+3)

This Was Awesome. It Scared Me Pretty Good

(+4)

I liked the game well enough, but I noticed a couple bugs.

1. The rooms are so small that when you close the door in the room with the chest it pushes you into the laundry room.

2. Very annoying bug with the light (it constantly blinks), to fix it you just need to set each light source:

Render mode: Important
(+1)

Thank you for sharing. This is very helpful!

(+3)

I love this game and I would like to volunteer to translate this game into Turkish so that my Turkish friends can play them. How can I contact you?

(+2)

I really appreciate it, but since I developed this game, it doesn't support text very well. I'll look into improving this in the future.

(+3)

i liked so much this game! i really felt scared and the soundtrack is so good

(+3)(-2)

This was actually good😭

(+3)

WENDIGO MURKS BRO OVER PERCS

WENDIGO MURKS BRO OVER PERCS

(+2)

I enjoy this game, I didn't expect those terrifying monsters at the end! 
(+2)

This was a blast to play through. Short, sweeti, well done; I enjoyed the heck out of the horror elements, the tension. It was just a solid, well done game, with a lot of thought put into it.
If I had one thing to request I'd like a way to turn off or down the shader. In my opinion, it makes the game look worse, but that's 100% personal taste.
Keep up the amazing work, you have a real skill here for game developer. Can't wait to see what you do next!

(+1)

Thank you for your comment; I'll look into making improvements in the future.

(+2)

Pretty spooky game. Definitely wasn't a bear btw. Had fun playing it, great job. 

(+2)

Cool game, RIP TIM tho..

I made a video if you want to watch

(+2)

Muy buen juego, gameplay en español

(+3)

I'm not sure how I felt about the mix of arcadey collectibles and horror, I also got lost really easily but I had a good time. I wish the crawler was scarier 

Gameplay if you're interested 

(+3)

nice game, have some bugs, but it's pretty good

Viewing most recent comments 203 to 242 of 282 · Next page · Previous page · First page · Last page